Child’s Name: Pratham Sah (Public Profile)

  • Age: 19 years old
  • Gender: Male
  • Good At: Academic
  • Place: Bhadreshwar , India
  • Annual Family Income: Rs. 48,000/-
  • Family Size: 3
  • Currently studying: B.sc 1st year 2nd semester
  • Custodian’s Occupation: Without Work

Note from the child:

I belong to a under privilege society. I lost my father at the age of. It is very difficult for Our family to survive 3 members and bear tha cost of me and My sister’s education. As I don’t have a family income Bt my maternal Grand Father gives us some help to run our family and ours education. Throughout my childhood i have performed very well inspite of all the hardships.I scored 70.57% in my Madhyamik Examination. After that i went to Rishra Vidyapith Hooghly purely on the basis of my merit . From there in class 12 with science stream I scored 79.4% marks. Presently i am persuing B.sc from Barrackpore Rashtraguru Surendranath college.

I need financial support and guidance to fulfill and the dream of my mother.I want to Persue higher studies as well as want to take preparation for Graduate level Competitive exams.If I get your support I can Buy Good references books ,can easily pay the college fee without putting any burden on my family .If I don’t get the support I can’t reach the full potential of my ability .

Performance Records

S. No.Board/UniversityStandardMaximumObtainedPercentagePositionComment
1Wbbse12 Sci50039779%I Have Scored 79% In Higher Secondary Exam
2Wbbse1070049471%I Have Scored Approx 71 % In Madhyamik Exam