Child’s Name: Amit Pal (Public Profile)

  • Age: 17 years old
  • Gender: Male
  • Good At: Academic, Others
  • Place: India
  • Annual Family Income: Rs. 60,000/-
  • Family Size: 3
  • Currently studying: Higher secondary
  • Custodian’s Occupation: Farmer

Note from the child:

Respect I belong to a very under privilege society. My father is a farmer by proffesion and his monthly income is around 5000/- . It is very difficult for him to run the family of 3 members and bear the cost of my education for limited income.I have to face many problems to pay my tution fees and buy essential books. I would like to be a Doctor in future. This is impossible to pursue my dream for only my father’s financial help. Throughout my childhood I have performed very well inspite of all the hardships. I scored 94% (I can attach a copy of my marksheet in support of my statement) in my previous Madhyamik Exam in 2022.I read in Jamgram Janardan Institution, Hooghly. Now I am reading in class XI.

The financial condition of my family is not very sound. My father is the sole earning member of my family. He can only fulfil the basic necessities of ours. If I get the support from your organization, I can dream big and strive with all my efforts to fulfil it without worrying about the expenses of education. But if I don’t get this support, it will be very difficult for my father to support my education further. In that case either I have to stop my education or compromise on my dreams. It is my humble request to you to support my education today so that I can support my family and society in future.

Performance Records

S. No.Board/UniversityStandardMaximumObtainedPercentagePositionComment
1WbchseClass 11(Science)50040481%1stI Scored 80.80% In Class 11 Board Exam And I Rank 1st Position From My School
2WbbseMadhyamik 70066194%1stI Scored 94.4% In Madhyamik Exam And I Rank 1st Position From My School