Child’s Name: Souvik Das (Public Profile)

  • Age: 16 years old
  • Gender: Male
  • Good At: Academic
  • Place: Haripal, India
  • Annual Family Income: Rs. 48,000/-
  • Family Size: 3
  • Currently studying: SECONDARY
  • Custodian’s Occupation: Weaver

Note from the child:

I belong to a Under privilege Society.My Father is a weaver and his monthly Income is around 4000 rupees.It is very difficult for him to run the family of 3 members. and due to this pandemic situtation monthly income has become unstable . Throughout my childhood I have performed very well inspite of all the hardships I scored 93.57% in my Madhyamik Examination.recently read in class xi at Dwarhatta Rajeswari Institution, Dwarhatta, Hooghly purely on the basis of my merit.From there in class 11 with science stream .

The financial condition of my family is not very sound. My father is the sole earning member of my family. He can only fulfill the basic necessities of ours. If I get the support from your organization, I can dream big and strive with all my efforts to fulfill it without worrying about the expenses of Education. But if I don’t get this support it will be very difficult for my father to support my education further. I that case Either I have to stop my education or compromise on my dreams. It is my humble request to you to support my education today so that I can support my family and society in future.

Performance Records

S. No.Board/UniversityStandardMaximumObtainedPercentagePositionComment
1West Bengal Board Of Secondary Education10 th70065593%9 th in schoolI Have Passed Madhyamik Examination In 2021. I Got 93% Marks And Stand 9 Th In My School Among 200 Students. Now Iam Studing In Class Xi On Science Stream.
2WbbseP70065593%I Have Passed Class X In 2021. I Got 93.5% Marks. Now I Am Studing In Class Xi