Child’s Name: Samaresh Ruidas (Public Profile)

  • Age: 26 years old
  • Gender: Male
  • Good At: Academic
  • Place: Chandinagar, India
  • Annual Family Income: Rs. 60,000/-
  • Family Size: 4
  • Currently studying: Graduate 2021
  • Custodian’s Occupation: Agriculture

Note from the child:

I belong to a very under privillage society. My father is labourer and his monthly income is around 4500/-. It is very difficult for him to run the family of 4 members and bear the cost of my high education infact due to this pandemic his monthly income has become unstable due to the lockdown. I would like to be a Teacher in future. This is impossible to pursue my dream only my father’s financial help. Throughout my childhood I have performed very well inspite of all the hardships I scored 82.60% in my H.S Examination of 2016 and 80.50% scored in my D.EL.ED of 2018. I passed History Honours from Haripal Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya under Burdwan University with 76.10% marks. At present I have filled out the form for admission to M.A .

The financial condition of my family is not very sound. My father is the sole earning member of my family. He can only fulfill the basic necessities of ours. If i get the support from your organization. I can dream big and strive with all my efforts to fulfill it without worrying about the expenses of education. But if I don’t get this support, it will be very difficult for my father to support my education further. In that case either I have to stop my education or compromise on my dreams. It is my humble request to you to support my education today so that I can support my family and society in future.

Performance Records

S. No.Board/UniversityStandardMaximumObtainedPercentagePositionComment
1Jawaharlal Nehru National Youth CentreDCTT300246/A82%I Have Successfully Completed My Dctt Course From Vivekananda Computer Prashikhan Kendra, Dwarhatta Underjawaharlal Nehru National Youth Centre.
2The University Of BurdwanB.A(Hons.)1350102776%1stI Have Successfully Completed My B.a History Honours From Haripal Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya Under Burdwan University With 76.10% Marks. I Have 3rd Position In My Department.