Child’s Name: Rahul Shaw (Public Profile)

  • Age: 19 years old
  • Gender: Male
  • Good At: Academic, Creative
  • Place: Champdani Kalimandir, India
  • Annual Family Income: Rs. 72,000/-
  • Family Size: 4
  • Currently studying: B.Sc 1st year 2nd Semester
  • Custodian’s Occupation: Jute Mill Worker

Note from the child:

I am A B.SC 1st Year student In Barrackpore Rashtraguru Surendranath college Performance History Class 10th(2018) – Topper Of School Class 12th With pure science 80.6%

I belong to a Under privilege Society.My Father is a jute mill worker and his monthly Income is around 6000 rupees.It is very difficult for him to run the family of 4 members and bear the cost of my and my brother’s education infact due to this pandemic his monthly income has become unstable due to the closer of JuteMill in which He is working. Throughout my childhood I have performed very well inspite of all the hardships I scored 79.14% in my Madhyamik Examination.After that I got select in Jawahar Navodaya vidyalaya Hooghly purely on the basis of my merit.From there in class 12 with science stream I scored 80.4% marks. Presently I am persuing B.sc From Barrackpore Rashtraguru Surendranath college .

I need financial support and Guidance to Fullfill the the dream of my parents. I want to persue higher studies as well as Want to take preparation For Graduate level COMPETITIVE exams.If I get ur support I can buy good reference books,can easily pay the college fee without putting any Burden on my Family.If I don’t get the support I can’t reach the full potential of my ability.

Performance Records

S. No.Board/UniversityStandardMaximumObtainedPercentagePositionComment
1Cbse12 Sci50040381%8thI Got 8th Rank In Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Hooghly In That Year(2020)
2Wbbse1070055479%1stI Was The Topper Of School And Was In Top 5 In Champdani Municipality In That Year(2018)