Child’s Name: Ankit Mahato (Public Profile)

  • Age: 17 years old
  • Gender: Male
  • Good At: Academic
  • Place: Bhadreswar, India
  • Annual Family Income: Rs. 60,000/-
  • Family Size: 4
  • Currently studying: Not Specified
  • Custodian’s Occupation: Driver

Note from the child:

My name is Ankit kumar mahato. I am recently studying in class 11 in Rishra vidyapith in science stream. I have topped from Champdani Adarsh shramik vidyamandir in 10th class with 80% in 2023 Madhyamik Examination . I belong to a lower class family. There are 3 members in my family including mother, father and me.My father is a driver. He earns on daily basis and his monthly income is approx 5000 rupees. It is very difficult to study with science stream in this income of my father. I wants to be an engineer. From my childhood I have been a good student with good academic record. Due to the poor financial condition of my family I can’t buy the books which I needed for my preparation. Again, I can’t take tuition according to my requirement. However, I am willing to put hard work to fulfill the dream of my family. I only need some guidance and financial assistance to reach that goal.

Therefore I need financial help and guidance for my higher studies. From your help I can buy good reference books and can easily pay the tution fee and institute fee without putting any burden to my family. It will make me and my parents dream true. If i don’t get the support I can’t reach the full potential of my ability.