Child’s Name: Jitendra Kukri (Public Profile)

  • Age: 15 years old
  • Gender: Male
  • Good At: Academic
  • Place: India
  • Annual Family Income: Rs. 48,000/-
  • Family Size: 3
  • Currently studying: 8th
  • Custodian’s Occupation: Mechanic

Note from the child:

I belong to a very under privilege society. My father is a mechanic and his monthly income is around 4000/- . It is very difficult for him to run the family of 3 members and bear the cost of my education in fact due to this pandemic his monthly income has become unstable due to the lockdown. I would like to be a Scientist in future. This is impossible to pursue my dream only my father’s financial help. Throughout my childhood I have performed very well inspite of all the hardships. I scored 95.125% in my annual examination of class VI in 2019. I read in Dwarhatta Rajeswari Institution, Hooghly. Due to the pandemic situation our class VII final exam was cancelled. Now I am reading in class VIII

The financial condition of my family is not very sound. My father is the sole earning member of my family. He can only fulfil the basic necessities of ours. If I get the support from your organization, I can dream big and strive with all my efforts to fulfil it without worrying about the expenses of education. But if I don’t get this support, it will be very difficult for my father to support my education further. In that case either I have to stop my education or compromise on my dreams. It is my humble request to you to support my education today so that I can support my family and society in future.

Performance Records

S. No.Board/UniversityStandardMaximumObtainedPercentagePositionComment
1Wbsc9th350350100%1stMark Sheet Of Class Viii
2Wbsc6th80076195%1stI Have Passed Class Vi In 2019.i Got 95.125% Marks. Now I Am Studying In Class Viii